ATLAS aim to create a progressive and authentic sound – one that blends together elements of acoustic jazz with electronics, textural soundscapes, free improvisation, and driving grooves which underpin strong melodies and dense harmonies – with the intention of creating something unique and fresh with clear identity.


Rebecca Nash - keys, synths

Chris Mapp - bass, electronics

Nick Malcolm - trumpet

Matt Fisher - drums, percussion


and sometimes special guests too.